Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner/AbteilungKontakt Zimmer
Abel, Lothar
Ordnungsamt,
Müllangelegenheiten,
Verkehrsbehörde
06126 592-19
lothar.abel@gemeinde-waldems.de
22
Baum, Wolfgang
Liegenschaftverwaltung,
Feuerwehrangelegenheiten,
Friedhofsunterhaltung
06126 592-27
wolfgang.baum@gemeinde-waldems.de
7
Bauhof06126 592-21
bauhof@gemeinde-waldems.de
Fischbach, Sabine
Sekretariat Bürgermeister
06126 592-11
sabine.fischbach@gemeinde-waldems.de
10
Flören, Fritz
Hauptamtsleiter
(Haupt-Personal-und Ordnungsamt)
06126 592-13
fritz.floeren@gemeinde-waldems.de
21
Gebauer, Peter
Finanzverwaltung,
Gemeindekasse
06126 592-12
peter.gebauer@gemeinde-waldems.de
16
Gerhardt, Klaus
Wassermeister
0173 3693998
klaus.gerhardt@gemeinde-waldems.de
Gerhardt, Simon
Bauamtsleiter
06126 592-32
simon.gerhardt@gemeinde-waldems.de
8
Günther, Andreas
Wassermeister
0151 16688935
andreas.guenther@gemeinde-waldems.de
Grußbach, Daniela
Leiterin Finanzverwaltung
06126 592-26
daniela.grussbach@gemeinde-waldems.de
15
Hartmann, Bianca
Finanzverwaltung,
Gemeindekasse
06126 592-16
bianca.hartmann@gemeinde-waldems.de
17
Hies, Markus
Bürgermeister
06126 592-11
bgm@gemeinde-waldems.de
11
Hörning, Brigitte
Hauptamt,
Renten- und soziale Angelegenheiten,
Senioren- und Jugendbetreuung
06126 592-24
brigitte.hoerning@gemeinde-waldems.de
13
Kilb, Ralf
Bauamt
06126 592-34
ralf.kilb@gemeinde-waldems.de
9
Krone, Inga
Kindergartenangelegenheiten
06126 592-14
inga.krone@gemeinde-waldems.de
1a
Lehmann, Frank
Haupt- und Personalamt,
Verkehrsbehörde,
Wahlen
06126 592-18
frank.lehmann@gemeinde-waldems.de
20
Pippert, Gabriele
Steueramt
06126 592-23
gabriele.pippert@gemeinde-waldems.de
3
Reuter, Gabriele
Finanzverwaltung
06126 592-37
gabriele.reuter@gemeinde-waldems.de
5
Schmidt, Lena
Hauptamt,
Kindergartenangelegenheiten,
Sitzungsdienst
06126 592-25
lena.schmidt@gemeinde-waldems.de
14
Schmidt, Sandra
Liegenschaftverwaltung,
Friedhofsunterhaltung
06126 592-22
sandra.schmidt@gemeinde-waldems.de
6
Schwall, Sina
Hauptamt,
Homepage
06126 592-29
sina.schwall@gemeinde-waldems.de
19
Wassum, Ingo
Melde-/Pass-/Gewerbeamt
06126 592-20
ingo.wassum@gemeinde-waldems.de
1